Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Goad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Goad

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carla Paulin

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance office out there folks! Wonderful people. They go above and beyond!"

Spencer Mathes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Goes above and beyond!"

james Potter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been there for many years love the experience there a great team"

Becky Lane

November 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"I would NOT recommend Jonathan Kirk for anything. He is unprofessional, unkind and he doesn't have your best interest in mine. He will talk to other people about your claim when it should be confidential. We had a claim with him and he told people about our claim when it should have been confidential."

Ashley Miller

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance company I have ever had. They are extremely kind more than once they have helped me, and over all they make paying your insurance as stress free as possible. Everyone inside is truly a blessing and they've helped me in so many ways I'd never choose anyone else to go through."

Suzy Whitney

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Glad they are my agents."

Kristina Dawn

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff made sure that I got the help that I needed to switch from out of state. He made sure to answer any and all of my questions the best that he could. Highly recommend!"

Randall Taylor

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place and great employees"

Suzette Flores

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steven was Great and he worked with our Families needs [ car & home insurance ]Very reasonable prices, and would definitely recommend to others! :))"

Patsy Pates

December 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good service"

Jerome Jerome

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve is always personally accessible to answer any questions or address any issues I have. My family has our home and all of our vehicles insured with him, and can honestly say working with him is as real and genuine as it gets. If you’re looking for someone who always has your back, 100% would recommend him"

Blake Cantrell

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Steve’s, and his staff’s, responsiveness is first-class. Very professional and knowledgeable agency as a whole. Since becoming a customer five years ago, the few auto claims I have had to file with the assistance of Steve’s office have been a smooth process. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Abby Lawson

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"When you trade cars as often as I do, you have to have a very patient agent. Steve is not only super easy to work with, but he's honest, understanding, and efficient. One text and I have a new insurance card in my inbox. I use him for my homeowner's as well and he's on top of it. I'd recommend him to anyone."

Phillip Easterly

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here has been amazing and helpful. The advertising slogan is true...like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. I can sing nothing but praises for this office."

Whitney Carter Hogan

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Steve and his group are great to work with! They are always prompt with communication and professional! We highly recommend Steve!"

Will Martin

June 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office!"