Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ash :-o

ash :-o

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ash :-o
"Super nice, and also helps me when I loose documents:)"
Profile photo of daniel caldwell

daniel caldwell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel caldwell
"Easy, helpful, and very affordable Insurance on my antique classic truck. Thanks again Steve Goad"
Profile photo of Dylan Davis

Dylan Davis

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Davis
"Steven is super knowledgeable and helpful! I feel much more confident and competent leaving than when I came in! Highly recommend talking with him about all things business and insurance!"
Profile photo of Noah Cole

Noah Cole

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Cole
"Steven made getting my business insured quick and simple!"
Profile photo of Tyler Neas

Tyler Neas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Neas
"For your home needs Steve Goad is the man to help you out. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Conover Cox

Conover Cox

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conover Cox
"Steve was professional and very helpful! Would always recommend."
Profile photo of Brandie Malone

Brandie Malone

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Malone
"Switching all our insurance to State Farm was super easy. Steve was very helpful, easy to talk with and very responsive. Love the app as well!"
Profile photo of Terry Massey

Terry Massey

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Massey
"Very friendly and professional. I recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Thompson
"I have been with Steve Goad State Farm for years and cannot say enough good things about the agency. I have multiple policies there and have always received top notch, personal service. Whether it is adjusting a policy to meet my specific needs or handling a claim, Steve & his staff have always gone above & beyond to exceed my expectations!!"
Profile photo of Blake Cantrell

Blake Cantrell

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Cantrell
"Steve’s, and his staff’s, responsiveness is first-class. Terri is great and very courteous when contacting the office. Very professional and knowledgeable agency as a whole. Since becoming a customer five years ago, the few auto claims I have had to file with the assistance of Steve’s office have been a smooth process. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nichole Price

Nichole Price

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Price
"Steve is a wonderful agent. He's quick to get everything done and even after multiple months, he still remembered me when I haven't been in to see him since the first time. He's fantastic. I really enjoy working with him as he makes everything painless. Thank you Steve."
Profile photo of Laura Frazier

Laura Frazier

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Frazier
"We have been a customer of Steve Goad for years. If you are looking for the perfect agent for your insurance needs Steve is it. He always goes the extra mile with answering questions and takes a hand holding approach if you need to file a claim. He has a customer for life with my family and I encourage you to give him a chance. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Eric Butler

Eric Butler

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Butler
"I’ve been a good friend of Steve’s for many years before I took the leap and changed my insurance over to him. He’s always available and the insurance is very affordable. Give him a call and let him save u some money. He’s only a phone call away."
Profile photo of Savannah Mathes

Savannah Mathes

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Mathes
"I’ve been a customer of Steve’s for several years now. He’s always been a phone call away, and extremely helpful anytime I’ve needed him or had a question. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Caleb Cutshaw

Caleb Cutshaw

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Cutshaw
"Always a great experience and the best rates 👌"
Profile photo of Maureen Reeves

Maureen Reeves

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Reeves
"Great experience, very knowledgeable and of course, saved me money! Highly recommend Steve Goad and his team."
Profile photo of Jeremy Littleton

Jeremy Littleton

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Littleton
"I have been a customer with Progressive for over 5 years and recently and after a recent accident decided it was time to change due to the difficulty and misinformation from them during every step of the process. Steve and his team had a quote for me and had me enrolled in minutes and saved me money! They were courteous and prompt. I regret not seeking them out much sooner."
Profile photo of Spencer Mathes

Spencer Mathes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Mathes
"Great service! Goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of james Potter

james Potter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by james Potter
"Been there for many years love the experience there a great team"
Profile photo of Becky Lane

Becky Lane

November 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Becky Lane
"I would NOT recommend Jonathan Kirk for anything. He is unprofessional, unkind and he doesn't have your best interest in mine. He will talk to other people about your claim when it should be confidential. We had a claim with him and he told people about our claim when it should have been confidential."
Profile photo of Ashley Miller

Ashley Miller

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Miller
"Hands down best insurance company I have ever had. They are extremely kind more than once they have helped me, and over all they make paying your insurance as stress free as possible. Everyone inside is truly a blessing and they've helped me in so many ways I'd never choose anyone else to go through."
Profile photo of Suzy Whitney

Suzy Whitney

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy Whitney
"Always helpful. Glad they are my agents."
Profile photo of Kristina Dawn

Kristina Dawn

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Dawn
"Very friendly staff made sure that I got the help that I needed to switch from out of state. He made sure to answer any and all of my questions the best that he could. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randall Taylor

Randall Taylor

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Taylor
"Great place and great employees"
Profile photo of Suzette Flores

Suzette Flores

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Suzette Flores
"Steven was Great and he worked with our Families needs [ car & home insurance ]Very reasonable prices, and would definitely recommend to others! :))"